Board of Directors

Orlando D. Ashford

Managing Partner, Mercer

Peter D'Aloia

Former Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, American Standard Companies, Inc.

Don DeFosset, Jr.

Former Chairman, James Hardie Industries N.V.

Christina A. Gold

Former Chief Executive Officer, The Western Union Company

Rebecca A. McDonald

Former Chief Executive Officer, Laurus Energy, Inc.

Richard P. Lavin

Chief Executive Officer and President, Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc.

Denise L. Ramos

Chief Executive Officer and President

Frank T. MacInnis

Chairman of the ITT Board of Directors and Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, EMCOR Group, Inc.